GREAT SMELL AT LIBRARY

Yesterday I was going to the library like each free day to study an improve my English skills.

It was a cool day of autumn at daybreak, grey and cloudy. I woke up early to do the exercises for the back, after that I carried my mother to her aqua-gym classes. Then, I went back home and had breakfast.

At 9:30, more less, I went to the library. While I was crossing the bridge, a fresh breeze was caressing my face, I could even feel the humidity in the ambient because It had rained the previous night. It was a special day because I was enjoying all releasing energy which radiated all from elements of the Earth. When I could see the building of dhe library, I felt «like» an emotion in my chest. Without spending time I got into the library. I didn’t believe what my eyes were seeing, I was the first into it. I could relax very well and concentrate for a long time in a peaceful place.

In the library, there is an enormous and comfortable table with a huge window in front of it so you can see a wonderful river and scenery. I like this place a lot, because just only raising your face up you0l be able to relax your mind or have a break from your study. The scenery is formed by a wonderful river with good grass beside it an different places to play football or basketball matches. Backwards, there are new buildings which were built five years ago and, above them, the sky, a sky which is seen fantastic with grey clouds that were ging from one place to another one. I chose a great place and I started to do my grammar homework. When I felt tired I decided to write some lines. With the help of good emotional soundtracks that I had in my head and a wonderful storm landscape, my mind was relaxing and the words were growing up in my brain.

While I was into my land very concentrate in the writing I felt a sweaty and fresh breeze which was getting into my nose and it broke my bubble land, I noticed someone had arrived. When I looked around me I could see a beautiful young girl with blonde and straight hair, I think she was beyond 22 years old. She was wearing a fitted long black trousers, and colorful shirt which seemed formal clothes, so I thought she would be a «high» student. When she went past me I was looming an incredible profile, warm, classy, with her brushed eyelashes. I would say a pimp woman, sensitive and captivating.

I focused again on my writing, but even reminding that scent. A current curiosity poured into, I wanted to see back again discreetly, looking for her glance because her outline made me remember an old girlfriend. She wasn’t another late to notice that I was looking her, after that she turned right to cross our glance, I smiled and she gave me back another funny smile. At that moment, I realized she wasn’t who I thought and went back to my writing.

Twenty minutes later, I noticed someone going past beside me because I felt something grazing my chair and a few seconds later nice fragrance. When I looked around, I only could see someone who was going up the steps to second floor. I stood up and went backwards to look some magazine to stretch my legs and get distract my mind about English writing. For a while, I listened anyone to some steps, and I could see her features, with a funny smile in her face. I turned to may chair to be able to smell her fragrance more closely again.

Her perfume had captured me.

Deja un comentario